our mission

We have always understood that our people are our soul. We are a diverse group of individuals who share a common vision. We will take care of you from the original sale to the service and maintenance of your new vehicle.

our team

At Green Eyed Motors we take care of our employees so they can take care of you.

Staff Member Photo

Philo Grommon

Store Manager

buyfromphilo@greeneyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

Chad Nugent

Finance Manager

chad@greeneyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

David St Michel

Service Manager

david@greeneyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

Ambez Miran

Finance Manager

ambez@greeneyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

Kagen

Office Manager

Kagen@greeneyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

Artur Muradyan

Sales

Artur@greeneeyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

Dakota Richards

Sales

dakota@greeneyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

Fred Ziffer

Sales

fred@greeneyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

Mike Morris

Technician

michael@greeneyedmotors.com

Staff Member Photo

Charlie Minnock

Technician

Charlie@greeneyedmotors.com

Text Us